Light Pink Pointer


Hellooo! This is my microblog where I put random thoughts and events that happen in my life. I talk a lot, so im sure I will have a ton of entries. I overshare too much >.>

image above is literally me typing on my microblog








MICROBLOG !!!

Thu Sep 19, 2024 | 7:15pm

I tried out for my schools fashion show! Its called Vis a Vis, and I REALLY hope I get in! When I tried out and walked on stage, everyone was cheering for me :3! However, there was this one girl booing... she looked really ugly.

Sun Sep 15, 2024 | 2:53pm

I wonder if I will ever feel like a normal human girl, i wonder if i can never lose someone again..

Sat Sep 14, 2024 | 11:44am

So much has happened with my life!... I sense a new blog coming soon, maybe in a few weeks or so if I think of something :3 im so happy to be back with you all!!!

Mon Aug 19, 2024 | 3:03pm

I havent been updating my site all that much have I? Just small things like microblogging and updating video of the day... truth is, ive been fixated on making this visual novel! I promise that once im fixated on coding again, i'll start coding shrines and stuff!!

Fri Aug 16, 2024 | 9:14pm

Second day of school. While I was introducing myself, these boys laughed at me! All I said was; "Im Luna and I like drawing". Ohh I hate icebreakers!!! (メ` ロ ´)

Wed Aug 14, 2024 | 12:55pm

HE TOTALLY HATES ME!!!!!!!!! 。゚・ (>﹏<) ・゚。

UPDATE: nevermind he doesnt :3c

Tue Aug 13, 2024 | 11:52pm

Soon I will be able to text Kai again. How fun is that?!

Tue Aug 13, 2024 | 8:59pm

This is my first microblog post. it is sad one ;-;. i wanted to make a microblog because I want to vent so bad about how in dress to impress my outfit was called ugly, horrible, and awful!!! So I quit the game and cried in a corner....Luan told me that my outfits are amazing though, so i feel wayyy better. i love luan so MUCH!!!!

heres my decora and MOMOMETAL outfit!

sjonn · Renai Circulation 「恋愛サーキュレーション」歌ってみた【*なみりん】